THE TUDORS FIRST OPPONENTS ARE

THE TUDORS FIRST OPPONENTS ARE

By Dean Chance
3rd July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.hemelfc.com/news/t

Hungerford Town at home. See below for all other fixtures.


Sat Aug 3 Hungerford Town H
Tue Aug 6 Dorking Wanderers A
Sat Aug 10 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Tue Aug 13 Dulwich Hamlet H
Sat Aug 17 Wealdstone H
Sat Aug 24 Oxford City A
Mon Aug 26 Billericay Town H
Sat Aug 31 Dartford A
Tue Sep 3 Slough Town A
Sat Sep 7 Chelmsford City H
Sat Sep 14 Tonbridge Angels A
Sat Sep 21 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 28 Bath City H
Sat Oct 5 Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12 Havant & Waterlooville A
Sat Oct 19 Chippenham Town A (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)
Sat Oct 26 Eastbourne Borough H
Sat Nov 2 Concord Rangers A
Sat Nov 9 Braintree Town H (Emirates FA Cup 1)
Sat Nov 16 Weymouth H
Sat Nov 23 Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30 Maidstone United A (Emirates FA Cup 2)
Sat Dec 7 Welling United A
Sat Dec 14 Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Tonbridge Angels H
Thu Dec 26 St. Albans City A
Sat Dec 28 Slough Town H
Wed Jan 1 St. Albans City H
Sat Jan 4 Chelmsford City A (Emirates FA Cup 3)
Sat Jan 11 Havant & Waterlooville H (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)
Sat Jan 18 Bath City A
Sat Jan 25 Welling United H (Emirates FA Cup 4)
Sat Feb 1 Eastbourne Borough A
Sat Feb 8 Chippenham Town H (Buildbase FA Trophy 3)
Sat Feb 15 Braintree Town A
Sat Feb 22 Concord Rangers H
Sat Feb 29 Hungerford Town A (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)
Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 7 Dorking Wanderers H
Sat Mar 14 Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat Mar 21 Hampton & Richmond Borough H (Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / FA Trophy SF(1))
Sat Mar 28 Maidstone United H (Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2))
Sat Apr 4 Weymouth A
Fri Apr 10 Oxford City H
Mon Apr 13 Billericay Town A
Sat Apr 18 Dartford H (Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
Sat Apr 25 Wealdstone A
Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.hemelfc.com/news/t