Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Steve Cawley

Striker
W 14 L 11 D 10
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
9
Previous clubs: Chesham United, Bishops Stortford, Concord Rangers
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '20 , '46 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors