Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Phil Roberts

Centre Forward
W 5 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Arsenal, Falkirk, Dundee, Sligo Rovers, Braintree Town, Chelmsford City
Biography: Began his career at Arsenal before heading out on loan to Inverness Caledonian Thistle, then signed for Falkirk. He signed for Dundee in the summer of 2014 and spent the second half of the 2014–15 season on loan at Alloa Athletic. More recently played for Braintree Town and Chelmsford City before coming to Vauxhall Road.
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors