Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Jordan Parkes

Midfield
W 14 L 12 D 11
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
11
Previous clubs: Watford, Barnet, Chelmsford City, Ebbsfleet United
Biography: Club captain and legendary Tudors player, Parkes has played a pivotal role at the club throughout his career. A midfield maestro, Parkes is also a well known free kick specialist, scoring his 100th goal for the club from a free kick in a 1-0 win over Dulwich Hamlet in December 2018. Jordan also took on the temporary role of player manager alongside Darren Ward after the departure of Dean Brennan and Stu Maynard in 2018, guiding the club to the fourth qualifying round of the FA Cup and several league wins.
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '9 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '13 , '75 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '33 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '28 , '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors