Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Ismail Yakubu

Defender
W 15 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Barnet, AFC Wimbledon, Newport County, Woking
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 5 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors