Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

1st XI - The team

Darren Ward

Defender
W 9 L 9 D 11
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Watford, Millwall, Crystal Palace, Wolves, Swindon Town, Yeovil Town
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '47 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors