Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
HHTFC v WINGATE & FINCHLEY - 12/01/19

HHTFC v WINGATE & FINCHLEY - 12/01/19

1 week ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
HHTFC v ST ALBANS CITY - 01/01/19

HHTFC v ST ALBANS CITY - 01/01/19

2 weeks ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

December 2018

Wed 26 Dec, 13:00, League
ST ALBANS CITY V HHTFC - 26/12/18

ST ALBANS CITY V HHTFC - 26/12/18

3 weeks ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
HHTFC v WELLING UNITED - 22/12/18

HHTFC v WELLING UNITED - 22/12/18

4 weeks ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report from Allan Mitchell

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
HHTFC v EASTLEIGH - 15/12/18 - FA Trophy 1st Round

HHTFC v EASTLEIGH - 15/12/18 - FA Trophy 1st Round

1 month ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
HHTFC v DULWICH HAMLET - 08/12/18

HHTFC v DULWICH HAMLET - 08/12/18

1 month ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Wed 5 Dec, 19:45, Cup
HITCHIN TOWN V HHTFC - 05/12/18 - Herts Senior Challenge Cup 2nd Round

HITCHIN TOWN V HHTFC - 05/12/18 - Herts Senior Challenge Cup 2nd Round

1 month ago

By Dean Chance

See below report by Allan Mitchell

November 2018

Tue 27 Nov, 19:45, Cup
HHTFC v LEWES - 27/11/18 - FA TROPHY 3RD ROUND QUALIFYING REPLAY

HHTFC v LEWES - 27/11/18 - FA TROPHY 3RD ROUND QUALIFYING REPLAY

1 month ago

By Dean Chance

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
LEWES v HHTFC - 24/11/18 - FA TROPHY 3RD ROUND QUALIFYING

LEWES v HHTFC - 24/11/18 - FA TROPHY 3RD ROUND QUALIFYING

1 month ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Steve Rundle & Allan Mitchell

Tue 13 Nov, 19:45, League
HHTFC v WEALDSTONE - 13/11/18

HHTFC v WEALDSTONE - 13/11/18

2 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
HHTFC v GLOUCESTER CITY - 10/11/18

HHTFC v GLOUCESTER CITY - 10/11/18

2 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
HHTFC v SLOUGH TOWN - 30/10/18

HHTFC v SLOUGH TOWN - 30/10/18

2 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, Cup
OXFORD CITY V HHTFC - 23/10/18

OXFORD CITY V HHTFC - 23/10/18

2 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
HHTFC v OXFORD CITY - 20 /10/18 - FA CUP 4th QUALIFYING

HHTFC v OXFORD CITY - 20 /10/18 - FA CUP 4th QUALIFYING

3 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See attached match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
HHTFC v RAMSGATE - 06/10/18 - FA Cup 3rd Round Qualifying

HHTFC v RAMSGATE - 06/10/18 - FA Cup 3rd Round Qualifying

3 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
HHTFC v OXFORD CITY - 29/09/18

HHTFC v OXFORD CITY - 29/09/18

3 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Cup
BOWERS & PITSEA v HHTFC - 22/09/18

BOWERS & PITSEA v HHTFC - 22/09/18

3 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report from Steve Rundle

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
HHTFC v BILLERICAY TOWN - 08/09/18

HHTFC v BILLERICAY TOWN - 08/09/18

4 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
HHTFC v CHELMSFORD CITY - 27/08/18

HHTFC v CHELMSFORD CITY - 27/08/18

4 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
HHTFC v Woking - 18/08/18

HHTFC v Woking - 18/08/18

5 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below report by Allan Mitchell

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
HHTFC  v HUNGERFORD TOWN - 14/08/18

HHTFC v HUNGERFORD TOWN - 14/08/18

5 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
DARTFORD V HHTFC - 11/08/2018

DARTFORD V HHTFC - 11/08/2018

5 months ago

By Marc Keinch

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
HHTFC v DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE - 28/07/18

HHTFC v DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE - 28/07/18

5 months ago

By Dean Chance

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
HHTFC v WATFORD U23 - 24/07/18

HHTFC v WATFORD U23 - 24/07/18

5 months ago

By Dean Chance

See below match report by Allan Mitchell

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
KINGS LANGLEY v HHTFC

KINGS LANGLEY v HHTFC

6 months ago

By Dean Chance

Match Report by Joe Findlay-Bada

Fixtures
Tue 22 Jan
a
Cup 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
a
League 15:00
Tue 29 Jan
a
1st XI Boreham Wood
Cup 19:45
Sat 2 Feb
h
1st XI Dartford
League P – P
P

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors