Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hemel Hempstead Town FC app

View

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES - UPDATE TO HAYES & YEADING

2 months ago By Dean Chance

See below a list of our agreed games including costs for the home fixtures


Due to the World Cup semi-final our game with HAYES & YEADING will now be played on MONDAY 9th JULY @ 7:30 PM instead of Tuesday 10th

Sat 7th July Bovingdon - Away 12:00 NOON
Mon 9th July Hayes & Yeading - Away 7:30 PM
Two games in one day
Sat 14th July Berkhamsted - Away - 3:00 PM
Sat 14th July Kings Langley - Away - 3:00 PM
Mon 16th July Hitchin Town - Neutral - Herts Charity Cup Final - 7:45 PM
Wed 18th July Biggleswade Town - Away - 7:45 PM
Fri 20th July Brighouse Tournament - Away
Sat 21st July Brighouse Tournament - Away

Tue 24th July Watford U23 - HOME - 7:45 PM
Costs for this game are £5 for adults and concessions, £1 for under 18's

Sat 28th July Dagenham & Redbridge - HOME - 3:00 PM
Costs for this game are £10 for adults, £5 concessions, £1 for under 18's

Sat 4th Aug Season Starts

Updated 14:21 - 5 Jul 2018 by Dean Chance

Where next?

HHTFC STATEMENT RE SCOTT SHULTON Specifically the incident in January 2018 during our away match at Braintree Town.
LAST OF THE ROUND OF 16 FIXTURES AT THE 2018 WORLD CUP Get behind the 3 Lions and make them roar

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
a
1st XI Bowers Pitsea
Cup 15:00
Sat 29 Sep
h
1st XI Oxford City
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors