Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead Town FC

View

2018/19 FIXTURES RELEASED

2 weeks ago By Marc Willmore

The new Vanarama National League South season kicks off on Saturday 4th August 2018, the fixtures have now been released.

The Tudors open the season on Saturday 4th August 2018 with a home game against Chippenham Town. This is followed up by a midweek away game at Hampton & Richmond Borough, then we're on the road again on Saturday 11th August 2018, away to Dartford.

Our Bank Holiday fixtures this season are:

  • Monday 27th August 2018, home to Chelmsford City
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018, away to St Albans City
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019, home to St Albans City
  • Monday 22nd April 2019, home to Weston Super Mare

The Tudors end the league season with an away game at Wealdstone on Saturday 27th April 2019.

Full list of fixtures:

DateOpponentVenueCup Dates
Sat Aug 4 Chippenham TownH
Tue Aug 7 Hampton & Richmond BoroughA
Sat Aug 11 DartfordA
Tue Aug 14 Hungerford TownH
Sat Aug 18 WokingH
Sat Aug 25 Welling UnitedA
Mon Aug 27 Chelmsford CityH
Sat Sep 1 Torquay UnitedA
Sat Sep 8 Billericay TownH
Sat Sep 15 Weston-super-MareA
Sat Sep 22 TBCEmirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 29 Oxford CityH
Sat Oct 6 TBCEmirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 13 Truro CityA
Sat Oct 20 WealdstoneHEmirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 27 Eastbourne BoroughA
Tue Oct 30 Slough TownH
Sat Nov 3 Bath CityA
Sat Nov 10 Gloucester CityHEmirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 17 East Thurrock UnitedA
Sat Nov 24 TBCBuildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Dec 1 Concord RangersAEmirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 8 Dulwich HamletH
Sat Dec 15 TBCBuildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 22 Welling UnitedH
Wed Dec 26 St. Albans CityA
Sat Dec 29 Chelmsford CityA
Tue Jan 1 St. Albans CityH
Sat Jan 5 WokingAEmirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 12 Torquay UnitedHBuildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 19 Hampton & Richmond BoroughH
Sat Jan 26 Hungerford TownAEmirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 2 DartfordHBuildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 9 Chippenham TownA
Sat Feb 16 Dulwich HamletAEmirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 23 Concord RangersHBuildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Mar 2 Slough TownA
Sat Mar 9 Bath CityH
Sat Mar 16 Gloucester CityAEmirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi(1)
Sat Mar 23 East Thurrock UnitedHBuildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2)
Sat Mar 30 Eastbourne BoroughH
Sat Apr 6 Oxford CityAEmirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 13 Truro CityH
Sat Apr 20 Billericay TownA
Mon Apr 22 Weston-super-MareH
Sat Apr 27 WealdstoneA

Where next?

AMAZON OPENS ITS DOORS TO HEMEL’S BUSINESS AMBASSADORS On Thursday 21 June, 40 members of the Hemel Hempstead Business Ambassadors
60 MINUTES TO THE RELEASE OF THE The 2018/19 Vanarama National League Fixtures

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Tue 24 Jul
h
1st XI Watford U23
Friendly 19:45
Sat 28 Jul
h
Friendly 15:00
Sat 4 Aug
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors